Vinyl Soundtrack

Attack The Block 2xLP now shipping this week!

Now officially released, the soundtrack for Attack The Block on Glow-In-The-Dark 2xLP will now start shipping this week! This is the very first pressing of this score from Steven Price (Gravity, Fury, Suicide Squad) along side Simon Ratcliffe, and Felix Buxton from Basement Jaxx.

Officially licensed Attack The Block enamel pins and Steel Pint glass also available through I Am Shark too!